Follow Me on Facebook

For Facebook users, I also have a Facebook Page. Here, I share information on what I am discovering on my journey as I learn more about healthy eating for weight loss and increased energy. This also will include information to help people with Autoimmune and Inflammation conditions.

Often my posts links to interesting web sites and articles that  I have found. I also  like to post my own comments about healthy foods and drinks  as well as sharing some that I create myself.

Check it out Now and feel free to comment..

https://www.facebook.com/essentialnutritiontips/

 

Note: “Essential Nutrition Tips” does not offer medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. If you have medical concerns please consult your doctor. See Full Disclaimer.

Leave a Reply

